WISDOM TOOTH

untitled-png22-2

Just in case anyone thinks I’m unusually tall, the picture is of a very small door to a bedroom somewhere in France.

A random event that’s true but not that important. Driving past a field yesterday I pointed out that in the field was a strange looking horse. I was told that it was a llama not a horse. That was good to know as it would have played on my mind that a horse could look so strange.

I have a wisdom tooth that sometimes shifts and throbs for a few days. It can be very painful. I wrote this electronic piece WISDOM TOOTH at a time when I was in terrible pain. I hope you enjoy it more than I did the pain.

Zoolon Audio website is at www.zoolonaudio.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ZoolonAudio

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Zoolon-Audio

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=zoolon+audio

SoundCloud:  https://soundcloud.com/zoolon

Copyright © 2016 Zoolon Audio.  All rights reserved.  Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited.

 

 

24 thoughts on “WISDOM TOOTH

  1. That reminds me of when I was working at a horse farm, and there was a llama who had escaped from the neighboring field and was chasing the horses around. I think it wanted to make friends, but the horses were scared of it. I felt bad for the llama, actually.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Being chased by a wasp sounds terrifying. I got stung by a wasp when I was about five, and it was so painful it ruined my whole day. I remember being at some kind of carnival or fair or something when it happened.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wasps can ruin a day. Just after I passed my driving test a large aircraft flying so low it nearly touched the tarmac chased me along a dual carriageway. It mistook the road for a runway it said in the local paper that week.

        Like

Leave a Reply

